Chicago-Kent College of Law:  Home Page Chicago-Kent College of Law:  Home Page    


Chicago-Kent College of Law: Office of Alumni Relations

Alumni Board of Directors
2011 - 2012 Directory

Executive Board

Tarek A. Fadel '03, President
AdaptiGroup LLC

Daniel S. Kirschner '98, Past-President
Corboy & Demetrio

Paul A. Miller '00, Vice President
Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.

Vanessa J. Weathersby '90, Vice President
Harris Trust & Savings Bank

Members at Large

Lindsay K. Anderson '05
State of Illinois, Office of Governor Pat Quinn

Terrence (Terry) T. Creamer '90
Franczek Radelet P.C.

Paul A. Ferak '00
Greenberg Traurig

The Honorable Susan Fox Gillis '88
Circuit Court of Cook County

William (Bill) T. Gibbs '04
Corboy & Demetrio

Robert (Bob) A. Heap '83
Kuhn Heap & Monson

Seth A. Herkowitz '07, MBA '07
Steve’s Deli

Jessica Kimbrough '04
Illinois Labor Relations Board

Barbara D. Klein '78
Barbara D. Klein & Associates

Bruce Kohen '79

Charles (Chuck) J. Masters '74
Charles J. Masters, Ltd.

Mary T. Nicolau Smith '85
Smith/Nicolau PC

Kerry Peck '78
Peck, Bloom, Austriaco & Mitchell, LLC

Scott Schutte '95
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Denise Y. Staniec '84
Law Offices of Denise Y. Staniec

The Honorable Bruno Tassone '69
Bruno J. Tassone, Esq.

Jack Bentley '12
SBA Representative

Ex-Officio/President Emeritus

John G. Locallo '86
Amari & Locallo

Kevin E. O'Reilly '92
Law Offices of Kevin E. O'Reilly

Robert (Bob) A. Surrette '97
McAndrews, Held & Malloy, Ltd.



Become a Fan of the Alumni Association on Facebook Follow the Alumni Association on Twitter Join the Chicago-Kent LinkedIn Group Visit the Chicago-Kent You Tube Channel


  Webmail Login              Updated August 23, 2011    Office of Public Affairs     Contact Us