PHI ALPHA DELTA
News & announcements for the week of
November 5, 2001

Main Record Index
Chicago-Kent Home Page

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Wednesday, November 15th, 5:00-7:30 pm

 

Judge's Night

 

To be held this year at DePaul in the 7th Floor Student Lounge.  Come meet and socialize with Chicagoland area judges and PAD members.  Students pay $7.50 for open bar, appetizers, and a unique opportunity for networking!

 

2001-2002 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

Justice * Lorraine Lynott * llynott@kentlaw.edu

Vice Justice * Jessica Huebsch * jhuebsch@kentlaw.edu

Clerk * Gretchen Hosty *  ghosty@kentlaw.edu

Marshall * Carl Williams * cwilliams@kentlaw.edu

Treasurer * Todd Zoellick * tzoellick@kentlaw.edu

Alumni Relations * Ronette Leal McCarthy * rmccarthy@kentlaw.edu

Alumni Relations * Kelly Rodgers * krodgers@kentlaw.edu

Social Chair * Stacy Kniffen * skniffen@kentlaw.edu

 

RECRUITMENT

 

Not a Member of Phi Alpha Delta Yet?

 

     JOIN NOW!!!

 

We offer our members many advantages and great benefits while a student here at Chicago-Kent and beyond graduation:

  • Opportunities for Career Development, including a resume review and mock interview sessions conducted by practicing attorneys;

  • Opportunities for Community Service, including trips to a local Chicago high school to present legal related education allowing the high school students an opportunity to learn about a case, present it, and advocate for or against it.

  • Opportunities for Networking, including meeting other law students here at Kent, other law students in the Chicagoland area, practicing attorneys in the Chicagoland area, and Phi Alpha Delta alumni across the nation.

All of this and much, much more for a ONE TIME ONLY fee of $90, which covers your entire membership during law school.

 

For any questions, comments or concerns, please email:
Lorraine Lynott - Justice - llynott@kentlaw.edu

Jessica Huebsch - Vice Justice - jhuebsch@kentlaw.edu

 

To learn more about Phi Alpha Delta as an international fraternity, please go to www.pad.org.

 

OUTLINES

Password and username available to PAD members only.
Baker - Property Law
Bosselman -Property Law
Brill - Torts
Deutsch - Property Law
Gely - Contracts
Gely - Contracts (Different Person's Outline)
Gross - Professional Responsibility
Hasen - Contracts
Heyman - Constitutional Law
Heyman - Torts
Kadish - Evidence
Kling - Evidence
Laser - Civil Procedure (1L)
Lein - Civil Procedure (1L)
Leslie - Contracts
Nahmod - Constitutional Law
Rudstein - Criminal Law
Rudstein - Criminal Procedure
Spak - Commercial Papers
Sowle - Criminal Law
Sowle - Justice
Sowle - Justice (Another Person's Outline, From 1996)
Steinman - Civil Procedure (1L)
Stewart - Civil Procedure (1L)
Stewart - Civil Procedure (1L) (Another Person's Outline)
Strand - Entertainment Law
Tarlock - Property Law
Warner - Contracts
Warner - Justice
Warner - Justice (Different Person's Outline)

 

MORE OUTLINES COMING SOON!!

 


Main Record Index Top of Page