Chicago-Kent home page Student portal Faculty portal Staff portal About The Record Current Record headlines Publication deadlines The Record archives

Phi Alpha Delta

 
Week of March 10, 2003

RECRUITMENT

Not a Member of Phi Alpha Delta Yet?

     JOIN NOW!!!

We offer our members many advantages and great benefits while a student here at Chicago-Kent and beyond graduation:

  • Opportunities for Career Development, including a resume review and mock interview sessions conducted by practicing attorneys;

  • Opportunities for Community Service, including trips to a local Chicago high school to present legal related education allowing the high school students an opportunity to learn about a case, present it, and advocate for or against it.

  • Opportunities for Networking, including meeting other law students here at Kent, other law students in the Chicagoland area, practicing attorneys in the Chicagoland area, and Phi Alpha Delta alumni across the nation.

All of this and much, much more for a ONE TIME ONLY fee of $90, which covers your entire membership during law school.

 

For any questions, comments or concerns, please email:
Erik Anderson - Justice - eanderson@kentlaw.edu

Derek Church - Vice Justice - dchurch@kentlaw.edu

 

To learn more about Phi Alpha Delta as an international fraternity, please go to www.pad.org.

UPCOMING EVENTS

March 29 - Barry's Saturday Social

April 11 - First Annual Chicago Area Boat Cruise on Lake Michigan

STAY TUNED FOR MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

2002-2003 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Justice * Erik Anderson * eanderson@kentlaw.edu

Vice Justice * Derek Church * dchurch@kentlaw.edu

Clerk * Brianne Murphy *  bmurphy@kentlaw.edu

Marshall * Megan Lopp * mlopp@kentlaw.edu

Treasurer * Todd Zoellick * tzoellick@kentlaw.edu

Alumni Relations * Matthew Kiverts * mkiverts@kentlaw.edu

Co-Social Chair * Barbara Borowski * bborowski@kentlaw.edu

Co-Social Chair * Violet Borowski * vborowski@kentlaw.edu

 

 

OUTLINES

Password and username available to PAD members only.


Baker - Property Law
Bosselman -Property Law
Brill - Torts
Deutsch - Property Law
Gely - Contracts
Gely - Contracts (Different Person's Outline)
Gross - Professional Responsibility
Hasen - Contracts
Heyman - Constitutional Law
Heyman - Torts
Kadish - Evidence
Kling - Evidence
Laser - Civil Procedure (1L)
Lein - Civil Procedure (1L)
Leslie - Contracts
Nahmod - Constitutional Law
Rudstein - Criminal Law
Rudstein - Criminal Procedure
Spak - Commercial Papers
Sowle - Criminal Law
Sowle - Justice
Sowle - Justice (Another Person's Outline, From 1996)
Steinman - Civil Procedure (1L)
Stewart - Civil Procedure (1L)
Stewart - Civil Procedure (1L) (Another Person's Outline)
Strand - Entertainment Law
Tarlock - Property Law
Warner - Contracts
Warner - Justice
Warner - Justice (Different Person's Outline)

 

MORE OUTLINES COMING SOON!!

 

CALENDARS

.: Main Chicago-Kent event
   calendar

.: Academic calendar

.: CLE calendar

.: Alumnae/i event calendar

.: Admissions calendar

Chicago-Kent home page Student portal Faculty portal Staff portal About The Record Current Record headlines Publication deadlines The Record archives